Planning and Zoning Contacts

  • Shelley Lea
    Zoning Officer-Secretary to the Boards

    609-628-2011 x245

View 2018 Zoning Board Of Adjustment Meeting Dates »


Paul Casaccio – Chair

Matthew Unsworth – Vice Chair

Jeffrey Pierson

Andrew Shawl

Christopher Phifer

Lynn Petrozza

Joseph Healy

Hobart Young, Alternate #1

Alistair Lihou, Alternate #2

Susan Adelizzi-Schmidt, Alternate #3

Brian McCoy, Alternate #4


Paul Dietrich, Sr. P.E., P.P., Board Engineer

Dean Marcolongo, Esq., Board Attorney

Shelley Lea, Board Secretary